Once you have purchased videos, for any reason if you want to cancel your transaction, you have to follow below policy:
1.You can download videos after purchasing the course.
2.Those videos require password to access them.
3.You can cancel your purchase within 30 days from the purchase date, but only if you didn't get the password for the videos from us.
3.If you cancel your purchase, you will be refunded with amount after deducting payment gateway charges and currency conversion charges(if any).
4.Once you get the password for the videos, your transaction becomes irreversible.
5.So we recommend you to purchase our videos for three days duration for free of cost, if you satisfied with the course then purchase life time licence.
6.Amount will be credited to your account within 4 business days after cancellation of your purchase.